o360gd3_edited.jpg
Outreach360 Giving Day - April 6, 2021.
An Arizona Gives Day Event
 
Make a difference in the life of a child by donating to Outreach360 Giving Day!  Your financial gift will provide virtual educational opportunities to underserved students throughout Latin America.
Volunteer Abroad

Make a difference in the life of a child by donating to Outreach360 Giving Day!  Your financial gift will provide virtual educational opportunities to underserved students throughout Latin America.
 
GIVING DAY POWER HOURS!
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Add to your Calendar!

$100 Power Hour!

10 AM Eastern, 7 AM Pacific

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Outreach360 Giving Day is an Arizona Gives Day event.  Arizona Gives Day will be giving the mid-size Arizona-based nonprofit that receives the most unique $100 donations (from different donors) a $4000 prize!  In addition, generous Outreach360 donors are matching each donation FIVE TO ONE ($100 = $600, $1000=$6000) during the $100 Power Hour! 

There might never be a better time to support the work of Outreach360 with a financial gift! 

Add to my Calendar:

$4000 PRIZE!

DONATIONS MATCHED 5X!

THANK YOU!

$25 Power Hour!

7 PM Eastern, 4 PM Pacific

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Outreach360 Giving Day is an Arizona Gives Day event.  Arizona Gives Day will be giving the mid-size Arizona-based nonprofit that receives the most unique $25 donations (from different donors) a $1000 prize!  In addition, generous Outreach360 donors are matching each donation FIVE TO ONE ($25 = $150, $250 = $1500) during the $25 Power Hour! 

There might never be a better time to support the work of Outreach360 with a financial gift! 

Add to my Calendar:

$1000 PRIZE!

DONATIONS MATCHED 5X!

THANK YOU!

Outreach360 Giving Day Basics

$38,000 Match

Your Donation Doubled!

Several Outreach360 generous supporters have gotten together to provide $38,000 in matching funds.  All donations to the Outreach360 Giving Day campaign will be matched  until the full $38,000 is complete.  A special 5X match is available during the Power Hours on April 6th! 

$7,500 Prize

Most Funds Raised

The medium size non-profit that raises the most funds will receive a$7,500 prize from Arizona Gives Day!  There are also prizes for 2nd-5th place. 

$4,000 Prize

$100 5X Power Hour!

10-11 AM Eastern Time and 7-8 AM Pacific Time is the $100 Power Hour! The medium size non-profit that receives the most $100 or greater donations by different individuals during this hour will receive a $4000 prize from Arizona Gives Day! Each donation will be matched 5 times:  $100=$600, $1000=$6000!

$1,000 Prize

$25 5X Power Hour!

7-8 PM Eastern Time and 4-5 PM Pacific Time is the $25 Power Hour! The medium size non-profit that receives the most $25 or greater donations by different individuals during this hour will receive a $1,000 prize from Arizona Gives Day!

Each donation will be matched 5 times:  $25=$150, $250=$1500!

Questions?
That's what we're here for. We would love to help.